The Youth

I am very pleased to announce that I have found a new location for my Jewelry line, Popular Usage, in Berlin. After reading about the opening of Wasted German Youth on my favorite blog, I then went in myself to see if they had any interest in displaying some AWESOME jewelry. They were excited about the project and offered to display them in the store for the summer and see what the response is. You can find Wasted German Youth at Memhard Strasse 1 next to Alexander Platz.

I look forward to working with the good people at Wasted German Youth and further possibilities for collaboration. Special thanks to Paul Snowden for taking such an interest in my work. Here’s cool man Paul, man of Berlin design mystery, pictured below.

Leave a Reply

