Done, Finished, Finito.

I think I told myself that the model was done three times. The third time was after these photos were taken, so it looks even a little different still. At this point in the process I am making the silicone mold, and it is covered in silicone. Unfortunately, my main man Nicky Luv is off partying in Portugal, so I have no photos of one of the mold crucial parts of this whole thing. I’ll get a shot of the mold, but for now, here what done–and then finished looks like.

Excellent Photography by Nick Simpson <—check out his new Photos of the canals in Berlin frozen over!

Leave a Reply

